Holiday Apartment 1

nav image
  • nav image
  • nav image
  • Holiday Apartment 1
  • nav image
  • nav image
  • nav image
  • nav image
 
 
Holiday Apartment 1: Hall

Our Holiday Apartment 1 has a floor area of about 31 square metres and is equipped for two people. It is located on the ground floor on the south side of our house and is very quiet and bright. The apartment consists of a hall, a small bathroom with shower and a cosy living/bedroom. The double bed has two adjustable slatted frames and two comfortable mattresses.

The facilities include a kitchenette with fridge, cooktop, microwave, toaster, coffee machine and kettle. Furthermore, the apartment is also equipped with TV, Blu-Ray player and stereo with Bluetooth. WiFi is available free of charge.

There is a parking space for your car in our courtyard. There is also a secure place for your bicycles. You will feel very comfortable in this tastefully furnished apartment — right in the heart of the old town of Wernigerode!

Prices: Depending on season and length of stay, from €61,50 per night (up to 2 persons). Due to the new byelaws and rules for COVID-19 our apartments are only available for bookings with a minimum stay of 4 (four) nights. The price includes the provision of towels and bed linen and a final cleaning.

In addition, the Town of Wernigerode charges a tourist tax of €2.80 per night/person, as long as there are no discounts available under the local tax law. More information about the topic of tourist tax can be found at Wernigerode Tourismus (opens a new browser window). On payment of the tourist tax you will receive a "Wernigerode Ticket". This is a 128 page booklet containing a "Harzer Urlaubs-Ticket" (allowing free travel on all public bus and tram services in the Harz District) as well as other reduced, sometimes free, offers.

Date: 10/06/2020

Ferienwohnung 1

nav image
  • nav image
  • nav image
  • Ferienwohnung 1
  • nav image
  • nav image
  • nav image
  • nav image
 
 
Ferienwohnung 1: Flur

Unsere Ferienwohnung 1 ist ca. 31qm groß und für zwei Personen ausgestattet. Sie liegt im Parterre an der Südseite unseres Hauses und ist sehr ruhig und hell. Die Wohnung besteht aus einem Flur, einem kleinen Badezimmer mit Dusche und einem gemütlichen Wohn-Schlafzimmer. Das Doppelbett hat zwei einstellbare Lattenroste und zwei komfortablen Matratzen. Bei Bedarf steht Ihnen kostenlos ein Kinderbett (ohne Bettwäsche) zur Verfügung.

Zu der Ausstattung gehört eine Kochnische mit Kühlschrank, Herd, Mikrowelle, Toaster, Kaffeemaschine und Wasserkocher. Weiterhin sind ein TV, Blu-Ray-Player und Stereoanlage mit Bluetooth vorhanden. W-Lan können Sie kostenlos empfangen.

Ein Parkplatz für Ihr Auto befindet sich auf unserem Innenhof. Ebenso steht ein sicherer Stellplatz für Ihre Fahrräder zur Verfügung. In dieser geschmackvoll eingerichteten Wohnung fühlen Sie sich sicher sehr wohl — so „im Herzen“ der Altstadt von Wernigerode!

Preise: Saisons- und Aufenthaltsdauer bedingt ab 61,50 € pro Nacht (bis zu 2 Personen). Buchungen ab 2 Übernachtungen möglich. Im Preis enthalten sind die Bereitstellung von Handtüchern und Bettwäsche und die Endreinigung.

Zusätzlich erhebt die Stadt in Wernigerode eine Kurtaxe in Höhe von 2,80 € pro Übernachtung/Person, soweit keine Ermäßigungen laut Kurtaxsatzung vorliegen. Mehr zum Thema der Kurtaxe können Sie bei Wernigerode Tourismus (ein neues Fenster wird geöffnet) erfahren. Bei Bezahlung der Kurtaxe erhalten Sie ein „Wernigerode Ticket“. Dies ist ein Heftchen, das beinhaltet ein Harzer Urlaubs-Ticket (zur kostenfreien Fahrt auf allen öffentlichen Bus- und Straßenbahnlinien im Landkreis Harz) und bietet Ihnen weiterhin ermäßigte, zum Teil auch kostenfreie Angebote.

Datum: 30.06.2019