Holiday Apartment 2

nav image
  • nav image
  • nav image
  • Holiday Apartment 2
  • nav image
  • nav image
  • nav image
  • nav image
 
 
Ferienwohnung Altstadtherz - Holiday Apartment 2: Sitting Area in Living Room

Our Holiday Apartment 2 is located on the first floor of our house, has a floor area of about 79 square metres and is very spacious but also cosy. It consists of a living room (with sitting area, TV with Blu-Ray player and stereo with Bluetooth), a kitchen (with cooktop, oven, refrigerator, coffee maker, toaster and kettle), a hallway, a large bathroom with tub/shower and two bedrooms. One bedroom is very large — furnished with a double bed, a large wardrobe, bedside tables and seating area. A smaller bedroom has two single beds and a wardrobe. All beds have adjustable slatted frames and comfortable mattresses. WiFi is available free of charge.

There is a parking space for your car in our courtyard. There is also a secure place for your bicycles. You will feel very comfortable in this tastefully furnished apartment — right in the heart of the old town of Wernigerode!

Prices: Depending on season and length of stay, from €104,50 per night (up to 4 persons). Bookings from 2 nights possible. The price includes the provision of towels and bed linen and a final cleaning.

In addition, the Town of Wernigerode charges a tourist tax of €2.80 per night/person, as long as there are no discounts available under the local tax law. More information about the topic of tourist tax can be found at Wernigerode Tourismus (opens a new browser window). On payment of the tourist tax you will receive a "Wernigerode Ticket". This is a 128 page booklet containing a "Harzer Urlaubs-Ticket" (allowing free travel on all public bus and tram services in the Harz District) as well as other reduced, sometimes free, offers.

Date: 05/09/2019

Ferienwohnung 2

nav image
  • nav image
  • nav image
  • Ferienwohnung 2
  • nav image
  • nav image
  • nav image
  • nav image
 
 
Ferienwohnung Altstadtherz - Ferienwohnung 2: Sitzecke im Wohnzimmer

Unsere Ferienwohnung 2 befindet sich im Obergeschoß unseres Hauses und ist ca. 79qm groß, somit sehr großzügig dennoch aber auch gemütlich. Sie besteht aus einem Wohnzimmer (mit Sitzecke, TV mit Blu-Ray-Player und Stereoanlage mit Bluetooth), einer Küche (mit Herd, Backofen, Kühlschrank, Kaffeemaschine, Toaster und Wasserkocher), einem Flur, einem großen Badezimmer mit Wanne/Dusche und zwei Schlafzimmern. Ein Schlafzimmer ist sehr groß – mit Doppelbett, einem großen Kleiderschrank, Nachttischen und Sitzecke eingerichtet. Ein kleineres Schlafzimmer ist mit zwei Einzelbetten und einem Kleiderschrank ausgestattet. Alle Betten sind mit einstellbaren Lattenrosten und komfortablen Matratzen ausgestattet. Bei Bedarf steht Ihnen kostenlos ein Kinderbett (ohne Bettwäsche) zur Verfügung. W-Lan können Sie kostenlos empfangen.

Ein Parkplatz für Ihr Auto befindet sich auf unserem Innenhof. Ebenso steht ein sicherer Stellplatz für Ihre Fahrräder zur Verfügung. In dieser geschmackvoll eingerichteten Wohnung fühlen Sie sich sicher sehr wohl — so „im Herzen“ der Altstadt von Wernigerode!

Preise: Saisons- und Aufenthaltsdauer bedingt ab 104,50 € pro Nacht (bis zu 4 Personen). Buchungen ab 2 Übernachtungen möglich. Im Preis enthalten sind die Bereitstellung von Handtüchern und Bettwäsche und die Endreinigung.

Zusätzlich erhebt die Stadt in Wernigerode eine Kurtaxe in Höhe von 2,80 € pro Übernachtung/Person, soweit keine Ermäßigungen laut Kurtaxsatzung vorliegen. Mehr zum Thema der Kurtaxe können Sie bei Wernigerode Tourismus (ein neues Fenster wird geöffnet) erfahren. Bei Bezahlung der Kurtaxe erhalten Sie ein „Wernigerode Ticket“. Dies ist ein Heftchen, das beinhaltet ein Harzer Urlaubs-Ticket (zur kostenfreien Fahrt auf allen öffentlichen Bus- und Straßenbahnlinien im Landkreis Harz) und bietet Ihnen weiterhin ermäßigte, zum Teil auch kostenfreie Angebote.

Datum: 30.06.2019